curl: Update to 7.61.0
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:26:42 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 20:35:22 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
Update curl to 7.61.0

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/network/utils/curl/Makefile

index c7e7829..157ec34 100644 (file)
@@ -8,15 +8,15 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=curl
-PKG_VERSION:=7.60.0
-PKG_RELEASE:=4
+PKG_VERSION:=7.61.0
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://dl.uxnr.de/mirror/curl/ \
-       http://curl.mirror.anstey.ca/ \
-       http://curl.askapache.com/download/ \
+       https://curl.mirror.anstey.ca/ \
+       https://curl.askapache.com/download/ \
        https://curl.haxx.se/download/
-PKG_HASH:=8736ff8ded89ddf7e926eec7b16f82597d029fc1469f3a551f1fafaac164e6a0
+PKG_HASH:=ef6e55192d04713673b4409ccbcb4cb6cd723137d6e10ca45b0c593a454e1720
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING