ar71xx: enable sysupgrade for the OpenMesh A40
authorSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:37:44 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:35:52 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/lib/upgrade/openmesh.sh
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/lib/upgrade/platform.sh

index 751d4ac..6085b30 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ platform_check_image_target_openmesh()
 
        case "$img_board_target" in
                A60)
+                       [ "$board" = "a40" ] && return 0
                        [ "$board" = "a60" ] && return 0
                        echo "Invalid image board target ($img_board_target) for this platform: $board. Use the correct image for this platform"
                        return 1
index 0d0066d..a16812c 100755 (executable)
@@ -492,6 +492,7 @@ platform_check_image() {
                tplink_pharos_check_image "$1" && return 0
                return 1
                ;;
+       a40|\
        a60|\
        mr1750v2|\
        mr1750|\
@@ -672,6 +673,7 @@ platform_do_upgrade() {
        tew-673gru)
                platform_do_upgrade_dir825b "$ARGV"
                ;;
+       a40|\
        a60|\
        mr1750v2|\
        mr1750|\