devel/strace: Update to 4.16
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sat, 13 May 2017 11:21:11 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 14:58:11 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
Update strace to 4.16
Refresh patch

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/devel/strace/Makefile
package/devel/strace/patches/100-workaround--pt-reg-collisions-ppc.patch

index 1a5364a..dae6aff 100644 (file)
@@ -10,9 +10,9 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=strace
 
-PKG_VERSION:=4.15
+PKG_VERSION:=4.16
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_HASH:=c0cdc094d6141fd9dbf6aaad605142d651ae10998b660fda57fc61f7ad583ca9
+PKG_HASH:=98487cb5178ec1259986cc9f6e2a844f50e5d1208c112cc22431a1e4d9adf0ef
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/$(PKG_NAME)
index d9807c3..3f18306 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/ptrace.h
 +++ b/ptrace.h
-@@ -55,7 +55,14 @@ extern long ptrace(int, int, char *, lon
+@@ -48,7 +48,14 @@
  # define ptrace_peeksiginfo_args XXX_ptrace_peeksiginfo_args
  #endif