netifd: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 17:09:53 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 17:12:47 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
f107656 netifd: Add option to configure locktime for each device
cdc0e80 interface: add prefix assignment priority support
6397f5e device: add veth support
6228d0f wireless: fix _wireless_add_process
7cc2f10 treewide: fix white space errors

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index fb03586..7b01ea9 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-25
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=650758b16e5185505a3fbc1307949340af70b611
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d09c740bc1bf6269678bd75c9af52ecd4be3d1d59402a543ceb9d4459cecfa2b
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-11
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f1076561f4cd4e391ca654d76498b0429413c61e
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=968f8de6c7b1d0290be27aa840b568d9bfe7da27a8d684cb75e63a1b21e38332
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0