gre: Remove ttl default value assignment (FS#312)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 15:29:34 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 20:00:44 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
Don't assign a default ttl of 64 for gre tunnels as
netifd takes care of the default ttl assignment

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/gre/Makefile
package/network/config/gre/files/gre.sh

index 4511620..a6b4cac 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=gre
 PKG_VERSION:=1
-PKG_RELEASE:=4
+PKG_RELEASE:=5
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
index 3f472c4..58db1d1 100755 (executable)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ gre_generic_setup() {
        json_add_string mode "$mode"
        json_add_int mtu "${mtu:-1280}"
        [ -n "$df" ] && json_add_boolean df "$df"
-       json_add_int ttl "${ttl:-64}"
+       [ -n "ttl" ] && json_add_int ttl "$ttl"
        [ -n "$tos" ] && json_add_string tos "$tos"
        json_add_boolean multicast "$multicast"
        json_add_string local "$local"