iproute2: add libutil to InstallDev section
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 12:22:11 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 12:29:08 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
In iproute2 v4.17 ll_map has been moved from the libnetlink to the libutil
library; add libutil as well to the staging dir in order to keep support
for ll_map

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/iproute2/Makefile

index d91616e..679c0c2 100644 (file)
@@ -135,6 +135,7 @@ define Build/InstallDev
        $(CP) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/include/{libgenl,libnetlink,ll_map}.h $(1)/usr/include/
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/lib
        $(CP) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/lib/libnetlink.a $(1)/usr/lib/
+       $(CP) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/lib/libutil.a $(1)/usr/lib/
 endef
 
 define Package/ip-tiny/install