kernel: i2c-piix4: fix dependency on TARGET_x86
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 21:31:28 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 21:37:15 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
Fix the target dependency to make it possible to select this module also
on x86 target and its subtargets.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/i2c.mk

index 0bbdbdd..5141766 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ I2C_PIIX4_MODULES:= \
 define KernelPackage/i2c-piix4
   $(call i2c_defaults,$(I2C_PIIX4_MODULES),59)
   TITLE:=Intel PIIX4 and compatible I2C interfaces
-  DEPENDS:=@PCI_SUPPORT @(x86||x86_64) kmod-i2c-core
+  DEPENDS:=@PCI_SUPPORT @TARGET_x86 kmod-i2c-core
 endef
 
 define KernelPackage/i2c-piix4/description