util-linux: add missing dependencies
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:31:09 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
Commit e505f59bd9 "utils/util-linux: Update to 2.30.1" bumped util-linux
without properly adjusting the dependencies of all applets.

Add missing ncursesw dependencies to sfdisk and dmesg applets to fix
packaging issues.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/utils/util-linux/Makefile

index bd52bb0..b800b72 100644 (file)
@@ -163,6 +163,7 @@ endef
 define Package/dmesg
 $(call Package/util-linux/Default)
   TITLE:=print or control the kernel ring buffer
+  DEPENDS:= +libncursesw
 endef
 
 define Package/dmesg/description
@@ -349,7 +350,7 @@ define Package/sfdisk
 $(call Package/util-linux/Default)
   TITLE:=partition table manipulator for Linux
   SUBMENU=Disc
-  DEPENDS:= +libblkid +libfdisk +libsmartcols
+  DEPENDS:= +libblkid +libfdisk +libsmartcols +libncursesw
 endef
 
 define Package/sfdisk/description