openssl: update to 1.0.2n
authorPeter Wagner <tripolar@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 05:23:26 +0000 (06:23 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:17:12 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
add no-ssl3-method again as 1.0.2n compiles without the ssl3-method(s)

Fixes CVEs: CVE-2017-3737, CVE-2017-3738

Signed-off-by: Peter Wagner <tripolar@gmx.at>
(backported from commit 55e70c8b72dbb8e812ceb790bf08543d69fce86e)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/libs/openssl/Makefile

index 2bf6a21..4b70bc7 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=openssl
 PKG_BASE:=1.0.2
-PKG_BUGFIX:=m
+PKG_BUGFIX:=n
 PKG_VERSION:=$(PKG_BASE)$(PKG_BUGFIX)
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.openssl.org/source/ \
        http://www.openssl.org/source/old/$(PKG_BASE)/ \
        ftp://ftp.funet.fi/pub/crypt/mirrors/ftp.openssl.org/source \
        ftp://ftp.sunet.se/pub/security/tools/net/openssl/source/
-PKG_HASH:=8c6ff15ec6b319b50788f42c7abc2890c08ba5a1cdcd3810eb9092deada37b0f
+PKG_HASH:=370babb75f278c39e0c50e8c4e7493bc0f18db6867478341a832a982fd15a8fe
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=OpenSSL
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=LICENSE
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ ifndef CONFIG_OPENSSL_WITH_EC2M
 endif
 
 ifndef CONFIG_OPENSSL_WITH_SSL3
-  OPENSSL_OPTIONS += no-ssl3
+  OPENSSL_OPTIONS += no-ssl3 no-ssl3-method
 endif
 
 ifndef CONFIG_OPENSSL_HARDWARE_SUPPORT