kernel: package module for the W83793 hwmon chips
authorFlorian Larysch <fl@n621.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 12:04:26 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 04:49:58 +0000 (05:49 +0100)
Package the driver for the W83793 hwmon chip present on the T4240RDB.

Signed-off-by: Florian Larysch <fl@n621.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/hwmon.mk

index 0a8115c..56cd0ec 100644 (file)
@@ -298,6 +298,21 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,hwmon-w83627hf))
 
 
+define KernelPackage/hwmon-w83793
+  TITLE:=Winbond W83793G/R monitoring support
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_SENSORS_W83793
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/hwmon/w83793.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,w83793)
+  $(call AddDepends/hwmon,+kmod-i2c-core +kmod-hwmon-vid)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/hwmon-w83793/description
+  Kernel module for the Winbond W83793G and W83793R chips.
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,hwmon-w83793))
+
+
 define KernelPackage/hwmon-gsc
   TITLE:=Gateworks GSC monitoring support
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_SENSORS_GSC