ipq806x: re-enable the RAM clock for gcc on 4.9
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:25:19 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:40:57 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ipq806x/files-4.9/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq8064.dtsi

index cfd4a79..381f6cf 100644 (file)
                                          "err",
                                          "wakeup";
 
-               /*      clocks = <&gcc RPM_MSG_RAM_H_CLK>;
-                       clock-names = "ram"; */
+                       clocks = <&gcc RPM_MSG_RAM_H_CLK>;
+                       clock-names = "ram";
 
                        #address-cells = <1>;
                        #size-cells = <0>;