uClibc-ng: update to 1.0.28
authorEvgeniy Didin <Evgeniy.Didin@synopsys.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:26:02 +0000 (20:26 +0300)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:46:44 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
Lets update uClibc-ng to 1.0.28 version for compatibility with gcc 7.x.

Since 1.0.22 there were significant patches for compatibility with gcc 7.x:
 https://cgit.uclibc-ng.org/cgi/cgit/uclibc-ng.git/commit/?id=5b0f49037e8ea8500b05c8f31ee88529ccac4cee
 https://cgit.uclibc-ng.org/cgi/cgit/uclibc-ng.git/commit/?id=cee0b058fa0b4501b289a2da365182d60314d746

Signed-off-by: Evgeniy Didin <Evgeniy.Didin@synopsys.com>
CC: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
CC: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
toolchain/uClibc/common.mk

index 384d732..1600b79 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk
 
-PKG_VERSION:=1.0.22
+PKG_VERSION:=1.0.28
 
 PKG_NAME:=uClibc-ng
 PKG_SOURCE_URL = http://downloads.uclibc-ng.org/releases/$(PKG_VERSION)/
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ CONFIG_DIR:=$(PATH_PREFIX)/config
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 LIBC_SO_VERSION:=$(PKG_VERSION)
 
-PKG_HASH:=f2004c85db8e07e9f1c2e8b7c513fa7c237bc9f9685d8e1bfc89535b8a85449b
+PKG_HASH:=a1504ddc34a29cc9bfd1f5a7419c4b63bb510d9e2faed81618d1b596ceb0a5a9
 
 HOST_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR_TOOLCHAIN)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)