odhcpd: take over maintainership
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:06:11 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:14:46 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 6813a0f..017e4ca 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-06
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ef3c5632c100fda0fa463a3ed56ff926f3f86b20
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a870ae200dd4b0776f18f19051f75a6654108e8f25044d37c6d0856193c3ccf0
 
-PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
+PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk