build: remove absolute path to perl and replace with /usr/bin/env perl
authorBastian Köcher <git@kchr.de>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:21:12 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 2 May 2017 12:33:58 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Bastian Köcher <git@kchr.de>
scripts/checkpatch.pl
scripts/cleanfile
scripts/cleanpatch
scripts/flashing/adsl2mue_flash.pl

index c4b7437..05fd772 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/perl -w
+#!/usr/bin/env perl 
 # (c) 2001, Dave Jones. (the file handling bit)
 # (c) 2005, Joel Schopp <jschopp@austin.ibm.com> (the ugly bit)
 # (c) 2007,2008, Andy Whitcroft <apw@uk.ibm.com> (new conditions, test suite)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
 # Licensed under the terms of the GNU GPL License version 2
 
 use strict;
+use warnings;
 
 my $P = $0;
 $P =~ s@.*/@@g;
index cefd29e..64507c4 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/perl -w
+#!/usr/bin/env perl
 #
 # Clean a text file -- or directory of text files -- of stealth whitespace.
 # WARNING: this can be a highly destructive operation.  Use with caution.
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
 
 use bytes;
 use File::Basename;
+use warnings;
 
 # Default options
 $max_width = 79;
index 9680d03..ab5ebdd 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/perl -w
+#!/usr/bin/env perl 
 #
 # Clean a patch file -- or directory of patch files -- of stealth whitespace.
 # WARNING: this can be a highly destructive operation.  Use with caution.
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
 
 use bytes;
 use File::Basename;
+use warnings;
 
 # Default options
 $max_width = 79;
index c206c47..0162eaf 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/perl
+#!/usr/bin/env perl
 #
 #   Linksys ADSL2MUE Flash utility.
 #