ar71xx: Add net config for MR12 & MR16
authorChris Blake <chris@servernetworktech.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 04:16:03 +0000 (23:16 -0500)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 11:52:56 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
Both the MR12 and MR16 are single gigabit ethernet devices, similar to the
MR18. This change gives them the correct network config on a fresh install.

Signed-off-by: Chris Blake <chrisrblake93@gmail.com>
[Jo-Philipp Wich: adjust for alphabetical ordering, line wrap commit msg]
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 1cb6b4c..ab7404d 100755 (executable)
@@ -71,6 +71,8 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        eap7660d|\
        el-mini|\
        loco-m-xw|\
+       mr12|\
+       mr16|\
        mr1750|\
        mr1750v2|\
        mr18|\