odhcp6c: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:38:12 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:42:15 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
7e0d8b8 CMakeLists: don't enable libubox md5 implementation by default

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index a0b7dbe..07a3cc8 100644 (file)
@@ -12,15 +12,18 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcp6c.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c69555cadd74d50fb88f00c3aac43dd2dc59d1f1
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=75b41554e183900e1f6d7fd779397132556e36f246c20c16566845cc55ce08fd
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-16
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7e0d8b8e9f18135adc444a30a58c3c75dd722a33
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=af3b0db371a7955f4b23899209d845fdd56c971efe48dad85f9093afc5cd5cf3
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/cmake.mk
 
+CMAKE_OPTIONS += \
+       -DUSE_LIBUBOX=on
+
 ifneq ($(CONFIG_PACKAGE_odhcp6c_ext_cer_id),0)
   CMAKE_OPTIONS += -DEXT_CER_ID=$(CONFIG_PACKAGE_odhcp6c_ext_cer_id)
 endif