dnsmasq: use append_interface_name when using option --interface-name
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 20:38:58 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 08:01:07 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/Makefile
package/network/services/dnsmasq/files/dnsmasq.init

index 113a6f1..19c65f7 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dnsmasq
 PKG_VERSION:=2.77test5
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq/test-releases
index c742205..2395eaf 100644 (file)
@@ -337,14 +337,14 @@ dhcp_this_host_add() {
                if [ "$mode" -gt 1 ] ; then
                        if [ "$mode" -gt 2 ] ; then
                                if [ "$mode" -gt 3 ] ; then
-                                       xappend "--interface-name=$ifdashname.$routername.$DOMAIN,$ifname"
+                                       append_interface_name "$ifdashname.$routername.$DOMAIN" "$ifname"
                                fi
 
-                               xappend "--interface-name=$routername.$DOMAIN,$ifname"
+                               append_interface_name "$routername.$DOMAIN" "$ifname"
                        fi
 
                        # All IP addresses discovered by dnsmasq will be labeled (except fe80::)
-                       xappend "--interface-name=$routername,$ifname"
+                       append_interface_name "$routername" "$ifname"
 
                else
                        # This uses a static host file entry for only limited addresses.