ethtool: update to 4.19
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 12:40:45 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 12:44:09 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
8a1ad80 Release version 4.19.
ecdf295 ethtool: Fix uninitialized variable use at qsfp dump
98c148e ethtool: better syntax for combinations of FEC modes
d4b9f3f ethtool: support combinations of FEC modes

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/ethtool/Makefile

index fc83c23..c328c6b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ethtool
-PKG_VERSION:=4.18
+PKG_VERSION:=4.19
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/software/network/ethtool
-PKG_HASH:=90948555d4c017561d0d8795f2dc61893a4932c0f3b85e6d422afd7031b7c110
+PKG_HASH:=b18a6c364e42c29cdac057cf183c9674163db96b30848adfa8c2a90450f6d0c8
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING