bsdiff: Also pass down TARGET_CPPFLAGS
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 21:21:01 +0000 (13:21 -0800)
committerFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 01:19:50 +0000 (17:19 -0800)
Fixes build with external toolchains not having STAGING_DIR in their
default search path(s).

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
package/utils/bsdiff/Makefile

index 8589e77..db1f320 100644 (file)
@@ -40,10 +40,10 @@ endef
 
 
 define Build/Compile
-       $(TARGET_CC) $(TARGET_CFLAGS) $(TARGET_LDFLAGS) \
+       $(TARGET_CC) $(TARGET_CFLAGS) $(TARGET_CPPFLAGS) $(TARGET_LDFLAGS) \
                -o $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/bsdiff \
                $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/bsdiff.c -lbz2
-       $(TARGET_CC) $(TARGET_CFLAGS) $(TARGET_LDFLAGS) \
+       $(TARGET_CC) $(TARGET_CFLAGS) $(TARGET_CPPFLAGS) $(TARGET_LDFLAGS) \
                -o $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/bspatch \
                $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/bspatch.c -lbz2
 endef