dnsmasq: fix uninitialized varname in init-script
authorBastian Bittorf <bb@npl.de>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:21:49 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:10:31 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
minor/cosmetic: fixes the following misleading message:

root@box:~ /etc/init.d/dnsmasq restart
sh: out of range

Signed-off-by: Bastian Bittorf <bb@npl.de>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/files/dnsmasq.init

index 83553f1..448d3ee 100644 (file)
@@ -698,7 +698,7 @@ dnsmasq_start()
 
        if [ -x /usr/sbin/odhcpd -a -x /etc/init.d/odhcpd ] ; then
                local odhcpd_is_main odhcpd_is_enabled
-               config_get odhcpd_is_main odhcpd maindhcp
+               config_get odhcpd_is_main odhcpd maindhcp 0
                /etc/init.d/odhcpd enabled && odhcpd_is_enabled=1 || odhcpd_is_enabled=0