kernel: fix kmod-sound-core build error
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 21:21:20 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 21:24:25 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
Fix build error introduced with 2ab6aac.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
package/kernel/linux/modules/sound.mk

index 71765ed..de5d8fc 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ define KernelPackage/sound-core
        CONFIG_SND_RAWMIDI \
        CONFIG_SND_TIMER \
        CONFIG_SND_PCM \
-       CONFIG_SND_PCM_TIMER \
+       CONFIG_SND_PCM_TIMER=y \
        CONFIG_SND_SEQUENCER \
        CONFIG_SND_VIRMIDI \
        CONFIG_SND_SEQ_DUMMY \