include: Cortex-A53 is also an AArch64 CPU
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 18:16:28 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 12:11:00 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
Specifying a mtune option with cortex-a53 is also valid for an aarch64
toolchain

Fixes: SVN 48964
Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
include/target.mk

index c9c02fa..a8d3b2b 100644 (file)
@@ -212,6 +212,7 @@ ifeq ($(DUMP),1)
   ifeq ($(ARCH),aarch64)
     CPU_TYPE ?= armv8-a
     CPU_CFLAGS_armv8-a = -mcpu=armv8-a
+    CPU_CFLAGS_cortex-a53 = -mcpu=cortex-a53
   endif
   ifeq ($(ARCH),arc)
     CPU_TYPE ?= arc700