toolchain/glibc: unset LD_LIBRARY_PATH
authorHyeonsik Song <blogcin@naver.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 07:57:45 +0000 (16:57 +0900)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:39:41 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
Fix build error when use glibc

Signed-off-by: Hyeonsik Song <blogcin@naver.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index b10e797..e10c7b1 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ endif
 # only -O2 tested by upstream changeset
 # "Optimize i386 syscall inlining for GCC 5"
 GLIBC_CONFIGURE:= \
+       unset LD_LIBRARY_PATH; \
        BUILD_CC="$(HOSTCC)" \
        $(TARGET_CONFIGURE_OPTS) \
        CFLAGS="-O2 $(filter-out -Os,$(call qstrip,$(TARGET_CFLAGS)))" \