fstools: update to git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 18:43:46 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 18:48:36 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
29e53af fstools: add ntfs support

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/fstools/Makefile

index cc02033..3f8fbd9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-23
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=dd02dad332958575cc52e60c78ef10ef2b5aaced
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=31051da29a0fff0b60ab3fc7fe27be281ed298346ff0ac65e3a2976671d2deed
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-09-29
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=29e53af0b91954ca6a13bdd1f0e67c939ccb8e6d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e90c60362dc3f304c9748b57a3e602f37fd758bf8134fbc3fbbda4300d4f46c7
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0