kernel: kmod-w1 depends on kmod-hwmon-core since Linux 4.14
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 21:47:17 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 21:56:55 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
Fixes the following dependency error encountered by the buildbots:

    Package kmod-w1 is missing dependencies for the following libraries:
    hwmon.ko

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/kernel/linux/modules/w1.mk

index 15b3920..e936a28 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ define KernelPackage/w1
   TITLE:=Dallas's 1-wire support
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_W1
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/w1/wire.ko
+  DEPENDS:=+LINUX_4_14:kmod-hwmon-core
 endef
 
 define KernelPackage/w1/description