gre: add empty install rules for grev4 & grev6
authorAlexandru Ardelean <ardeleanalex@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:26:47 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:33:27 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
Build seems to fail with:

```
Collected errors:
 * satisfy_dependencies_for: Cannot satisfy the following dependencies for X:
 * grev4 *
 * opkg_install_cmd: Cannot install package X
```

After adding an empty install rule, the failure goes away.

Signed-off-by: Alexandru Ardelean <ardeleanalex@gmail.com>
package/network/config/gre/Makefile

index 2e05ffc..4511620 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,14 @@ define Package/gre/install
        $(INSTALL_BIN) ./files/gre.sh $(1)/lib/netifd/proto/gre.sh
 endef
 
+define Package/grev4/install
+       :
+endef
+
+define Package/grev6/install
+       :
+endef
+
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,gre))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,grev4))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,grev6))