build: fix compile error when a package includes itself in PROVIDES
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 08:40:43 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:37:17 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
(cherry picked from commit 7c306ae640feb4d42b352175de27b034bd917938)

include/package-ipkg.mk

index 9e2717e..c374faa 100644 (file)
@@ -190,7 +190,7 @@ $(_endef)
                        fi; \
                done; $(Package/$(1)/extra_provides) \
        ) | sort -u > $(PKG_INFO_DIR)/$(1).provides
-       $(if $(PROVIDES),@for pkg in $(PROVIDES); do cp $(PKG_INFO_DIR)/$(1).provides $(PKG_INFO_DIR)/$$$$pkg.provides; done)
+       $(if $(PROVIDES),@for pkg in $(filter-out $(1),$(PROVIDES)); do cp $(PKG_INFO_DIR)/$(1).provides $(PKG_INFO_DIR)/$$$$pkg.provides; done)
        $(CheckDependencies)
 
        $(RSTRIP) $$(IDIR_$(1))