ath10k-ct: Update to latest CT 4.7 ath10k driver.
authorBen Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:49:41 +0000 (15:49 -0800)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:22:20 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
This at least makes it harder to hit some txq related
crashes on firmware restart, a potential memory leak,
and some other fixes.

Signed-off-by: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
package/kernel/ath10k-ct/Makefile

index 8274104..3c31e11 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,8 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/greearb/ath10k-ct.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-12-09
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=76533a62824bddfc829ec6ec7cc2a26e9db3d3a2
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-10
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f5bacb83baf95e887c50c286606f4f565ef71d86
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=845950a177ed6dd7ad3f645df79403e9980f089a09b66e74a9b88abe58dfe5e6
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>