netfilter: enable CONFIG_NF_CONNTRACK_MARK from kmod-nf-conntrack
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 19:06:07 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:39:08 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
Unconditionally enable connmark support and tie it to the conntrack core
module to allow removing this kernel configuration dependency from the
xtables-addons package.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netfilter.mk

index 0d817ed..f458457 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ define KernelPackage/nf-conntrack
   KCONFIG:= \
         CONFIG_NETFILTER=y \
         CONFIG_NETFILTER_ADVANCED=y \
+        CONFIG_NF_CONNTRACK_MARK=y \
         CONFIG_NF_CONNTRACK_ZONES=y \
        $(KCONFIG_NF_CONNTRACK)
   FILES:=$(foreach mod,$(NF_CONNTRACK-m),$(LINUX_DIR)/net/$(mod).ko)