kernel: bump kernel 4.4 to version 4.4.138
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 19:05:00 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 19:26:43 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/kernel-version.mk

index a054de1..16467c6 100644 (file)
@@ -3,10 +3,10 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .43
-LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .137
+LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .138
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.43 = 1236e8123a6ce537d5029232560966feed054ae31776fe8481dd7d18cdd5492c
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.137 = 31d17963fb3033de9b3d319179a222a3767075779861d3d64fd9819e1db71206
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.138 = e6f9c64e17e0ba353e12fe97974319d6b633cd91e4f98144752c91c9372cc4ee
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER
   LINUX_VERSION:=$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)$(strip $(LINUX_VERSION-$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)))