hostapd: remove unused variable declarations in hostapd.sh
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sat, 13 May 2017 14:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sat, 13 May 2017 14:27:22 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
None of the variables in this "local" declaration are actually set in
wpa_supplicant_add_network().

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
package/network/services/hostapd/files/hostapd.sh

index 6fb902e..816dd8c 100644 (file)
@@ -708,7 +708,6 @@ wpa_supplicant_add_network() {
                        ;;
                esac
        }
-       local beacon_int brates mrate
        [ -n "$bssid" ] && append network_data "bssid=$bssid" "$N$T"
        [ -n "$beacon_int" ] && append network_data "beacon_int=$beacon_int" "$N$T"