odhcpd: fix lan host reachibility due to identical RIO and PIO prefixes (FS#3056)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 19:20:09 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 19:22:10 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
49e4949 router: fix Lan host reachibility due to identical RIO and PIO prefixes (FS#3056)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 9bb7ddf..13c4976 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-12-16
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e53fec897838aca411cb5fcdb9bf795e73414565
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=853dfcd464e2c6d09e37720421ebccb20581159763416fcd5ac8aad439e206b7
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-05-03
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=49e4949c6dee4a7e528e9bc51e9813228c3c16d8
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a4e64ad959a9d3fe45614c45800dddc9c4dffcf20a308968a9c7f1a9886cd281
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0