netifd: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 19:35:21 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 19:40:19 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
7573880 system-linux: parse 6rd specific settings as nested json data object
a063705 system-linux: remove redundant check for strtoul() return value
e6ebe0b build: disable unknown warning option error in clang
08d8f47 interface: add new "ifup-failed" hotplug event
20a1bac bridge: reset primary only after marking the member not present
6b9c267 build: suppress format truncation warnings to avoid errors with gcc7

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 2a32888..b114c92 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-04-12
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=11cb9cfbb088740ee7ee5e6c6b661958c0f962cb
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=48abf3a238c3046f37b2dd9b77d246befc80dc7decc849e67ba0542a9052ed02
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-22
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7573880ac042c6e5c8d48b1ad83d357b5e02743b
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2d32db56d9820d2f53ded542420ede225cd9468881e459aec825203676901af5
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0