base-files: add /etc/iproute2/rt_protos
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:50:40 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <hans.dedecker@technicolor.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:15:28 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/base-files/Makefile
package/base-files/files/etc/iproute2/rt_protos [new file with mode: 0644]

index 4586f81..78c3dc9 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/version.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=base-files
-PKG_RELEASE:=171
+PKG_RELEASE:=172
 PKG_FLAGS:=nonshared
 
 PKG_FILE_DEPENDS:=$(PLATFORM_DIR)/ $(GENERIC_PLATFORM_DIR)/base-files/
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ define Package/base-files/conffiles
 /etc/sysctl.d/local.conf
 /etc/sysctl.d/
 /etc/iproute2/rt_tables
+/etc/iproute2/rt_protos
 $(call $(TARGET)/conffiles)
 endef
 
diff --git a/package/base-files/files/etc/iproute2/rt_protos b/package/base-files/files/etc/iproute2/rt_protos
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5b61798
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+#
+# Reserved protocols.
+#
+0      unspec
+1      redirect
+2      kernel
+3      boot
+4      static
+8      gated
+9      ra
+10     mrt
+11     zebra
+12     bird
+13     dnrouted
+14     xorp
+15     ntk
+16     dhcp
+42     babel