openvpn: use conditional dependencies to avoid pulling in unused ssl libraries
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 09:35:32 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:42:19 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/services/openvpn/Makefile

index 24fb897..182093d 100644 (file)
@@ -37,8 +37,8 @@ define Package/openvpn/Default
   MAINTAINER:=Mirko Vogt <mirko@openwrt.org>
 endef
 
-Package/openvpn-openssl=$(call Package/openvpn/Default,openssl,OpenSSL,+libopenssl)
-Package/openvpn-mbedtls=$(call Package/openvpn/Default,mbedtls,mbedTLS,+libmbedtls)
+Package/openvpn-openssl=$(call Package/openvpn/Default,openssl,OpenSSL,+PACKAGE_openvpn-openssl:libopenssl)
+Package/openvpn-mbedtls=$(call Package/openvpn/Default,mbedtls,mbedTLS,+PACKAGE_openvpn-mbedtls:libmbedtls)
 Package/openvpn-nossl=$(call Package/openvpn/Default,nossl,plaintext (no SSL))
 
 define Package/openvpn/config/Default