armvirt: 64: enable usb support
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 15:17:25 +0000 (23:17 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 15:20:12 +0000 (23:20 +0800)
It was originally only enabled for the "32" subtarget along with the
"usb" feature which is now also shared by the "64" target

This should fix the phase1 build of armvirt/64

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
target/linux/armvirt/32/config-default
target/linux/armvirt/config-default

index eee2a72..96df547 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,6 @@ CONFIG_SWP_EMULATE=y
 CONFIG_SYS_SUPPORTS_APM_EMULATION=y
 # CONFIG_THUMB2_KERNEL is not set
 CONFIG_UNCOMPRESS_INCLUDE="debug/uncompress.h"
-CONFIG_USB_SUPPORT=y
 CONFIG_USE_OF=y
 CONFIG_VECTORS_BASE=0xffff0000
 CONFIG_VFP=y
index ed6a82e..6a6d421 100644 (file)
@@ -168,6 +168,7 @@ CONFIG_SRCU=y
 CONFIG_SWIOTLB=y
 CONFIG_TICK_CPU_ACCOUNTING=y
 CONFIG_TREE_RCU=y
+CONFIG_USB_SUPPORT=y
 CONFIG_VIRTIO=y
 CONFIG_VIRTIO_BALLOON=y
 CONFIG_VIRTIO_BLK=y