odhcpd: bump to git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 17:46:12 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 20:08:24 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
ef3c563 dhcpv6-ia: filter out prefixes having invalid length
16cd87e dhcpv6-ia: fix dereference after freeing assignment
d6b0c99 dhcpv6-ia: log only IPv6 addresses which are effectively
assigned to a DHCPv6 client
08a9367 config: respect ignore uci option

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 35e25ca..6813a0f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.lede-project.org/project/odhcpd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-03
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=091d8a94a6b7325309c3354344b96ff37aed52e2
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=490450fcbab9ff2326694fa9334ebd9e3f445909538a80e4f6c1e8cdb22813fd
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-06
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ef3c5632c100fda0fa463a3ed56ff926f3f86b20
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a870ae200dd4b0776f18f19051f75a6654108e8f25044d37c6d0856193c3ccf0
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0