mountd: drop USB related dependencies
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:10:47 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:12:19 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
That way we can avoid making it nonshared

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/system/mountd/Makefile

index 6922f2f..7027561 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ define Package/mountd
   SECTION:=utils
   CATEGORY:=Utilities
   TITLE:=OpenWrt automount daemon
-  DEPENDS:=@USB_SUPPORT +uci +kmod-usb-storage +kmod-fs-autofs4
+  DEPENDS:=+uci +kmod-fs-autofs4
   URL:=http://www.openwrt.org
 endef