build: move PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS from feeds.mk to opkg
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:21:24 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 06:51:33 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
Normal packages don't rely on the feed configuration variables for the
build step

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/feeds.mk
package/system/opkg/Makefile

index 054b5aa..f89687a 100644 (file)
@@ -29,12 +29,6 @@ opkg_package_files = $(wildcard \
        $(foreach dir,$(PACKAGE_SUBDIRS), \
          $(foreach pkg,$(1), $(dir)/$(pkg)_*.ipk)))
 
-PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS += \
-       CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO \
-       CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO_ADD_DISABLED \
-       CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO_ADD_COMMENTED \
-       $(foreach feed,$(FEEDS_INSTALLED),CONFIG_FEED_$(feed))
-
 # 1: package name
 define FeedPackageDir
 $(strip $(if $(CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO), \
index 3bd2a03..132721d 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,14 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 
 PKG_FLAGS := nonshared
-PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS := CONFIG_SIGNED_PACKAGES CONFIG_TARGET_INIT_PATH
+
+PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS := \
+       CONFIG_SIGNED_PACKAGES \
+       CONFIG_TARGET_INIT_PATH \
+       CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO \
+       CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO_ADD_DISABLED \
+       CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO_ADD_COMMENTED \
+       $(foreach feed,$(FEEDS_INSTALLED),CONFIG_FEED_$(feed))
 
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1