kernel: add missing config symbols for 4.4
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 20 May 2016 12:19:30 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 20 May 2016 12:25:40 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/config-4.4

index d64f19d..c09d198 100644 (file)
@@ -1377,6 +1377,7 @@ CONFIG_HW_PERF_EVENTS=y
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_PPC4XX is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_TIMERIOMEM is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_VIA is not set
+# CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_VIRTIO is not set
 # CONFIG_HYPERV is not set
 # CONFIG_HYSDN is not set
 CONFIG_HZ=100
@@ -1405,6 +1406,7 @@ CONFIG_HZ_100=y
 # CONFIG_I2C_AU1550 is not set
 # CONFIG_I2C_BCM2835 is not set
 # CONFIG_I2C_BCM_IPROC is not set
+# CONFIG_I2C_CADENCE is not set
 # CONFIG_I2C_CBUS_GPIO is not set
 # CONFIG_I2C_CHARDEV is not set
 # CONFIG_I2C_COMPAT is not set