netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 19:46:53 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 15:39:24 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
115a694 interface-ip: always override downstream IPv6 mtu

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index b027968..c07d67a 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-30
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a0a1e52eb300b574098ae18fc7e6849ff50c2e5e
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f2a556e0de1e04d4e7b6ca30d3e7c65710659201fc81efb10420cd895d72a307
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-08
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=115a694ab9a44cd52a8ab18e07909c753de9fb94
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c94e3d32fc7f61eb9dfef7c1e5db38f8d5414836997d736620a255eff9ace7fa
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0