toolchain/gcc: remove unused config symbol
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:29:57 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:57:24 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
toolchain/gcc/Config.version

index 307a365..b641cfe 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,3 @@ config GCC_VERSION
        default "6.3.0"         if GCC_USE_VERSION_6
        default "7.3.0"         if GCC_USE_VERSION_7
        default "5.5.0"
-
-config GCC_VERSION_7_1
-       bool
-       default y       if GCC_VERSION_7_1_ARC