kernel: generic: add 4.14 config option
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:32:54 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:34:41 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
When CGROUPS is enabled the new option CONFIG_CGROUP_NET_CLASSID is
selectable and not handled.
Add this option to the 4.14 kernel configuration.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14

index 343cf42..6497ec8 100644 (file)
@@ -729,6 +729,7 @@ CONFIG_CC_STACKPROTECTOR_NONE=y
 # CONFIG_CGROUPS is not set
 # CONFIG_CGROUP_BPF is not set
 # CONFIG_CGROUP_DEBUG is not set
+# CONFIG_CGROUP_NET_CLASSID is not set
 # CONFIG_CGROUP_NET_PRIO is not set
 # CONFIG_CGROUP_RDMA is not set
 # CONFIG_CHARGER_BQ2415X is not set