build: use if-then to avoid non-zero return codes in bin/ packaging code
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:40:15 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:49:45 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/package-bin.mk

index 68f5831..4ae049a 100644 (file)
@@ -29,10 +29,10 @@ ifeq ($(DUMP),)
     install-bin-$(1): $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/.pkgdir/$(1).installed
        rm -rf $(BIN_DIR)/$(1)
        -rmdir $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/.pkgdir/$(1) >/dev/null 2>/dev/null
-       [ -d $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/.pkgdir/$(1) ] && { \
+       if [ -d $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/.pkgdir/$(1) ]; then \
                $(INSTALL_DIR) $(BIN_DIR)/$(1) && \
                $(CP) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/.pkgdir/$(1)/. $(BIN_DIR)/$(1)/; \
-       }
+       fi
 
     clean-$(1):
          rm -rf $(BIN_DIR)/$(1)