ar71xx: disable ENS202EXT in mikrotik and nand subtargets
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 31 May 2017 00:39:58 +0000 (02:39 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 31 May 2017 00:40:47 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/ar71xx/mikrotik/config-default
target/linux/ar71xx/nand/config-default

index 216ffa2..5c66580 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,7 @@
 # CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_EAP7660D is not set
 # CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_EL_M150 is not set
 # CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_EL_MINI is not set
+# CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_ENS202EXT is not set
 # CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_EPG5000 is not set
 # CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_ESR1750 is not set
 # CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_ESR900 is not set
index 8c7d445..cc2b25c 100644 (file)
@@ -63,6 +63,7 @@
 # CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_EAP7660D is not set
 # CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_EL_M150 is not set
 # CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_EL_MINI is not set
+# CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_ENS202EXT is not set
 # CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_EPG5000 is not set
 # CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_ESR1750 is not set
 # CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_ESR900 is not set