kernel: generic: Move config option to generic
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 20:48:28 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
This is deactivated in all targets using the DSA switch driver with
kernel 4.14.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14
target/linux/imx6/config-4.14
target/linux/mediatek/config-4.14

index 6497ec8..a687988 100644 (file)
@@ -2986,6 +2986,7 @@ CONFIG_NET_CORE=y
 # CONFIG_NET_DSA_MV88E6XXX is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_DSA_MV88E6XXX_NEED_PPU is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_DSA_QCA8K is not set
+# CONFIG_NET_DSA_SMSC_LAN9303_I2C is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_DSA_SMSC_LAN9303_MDIO is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_DSA is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_EDSA is not set
index bdfdadc..fc32dbf 100644 (file)
@@ -342,7 +342,6 @@ CONFIG_NEON=y
 CONFIG_NET_DSA=y
 CONFIG_NET_DSA_MV88E6XXX=y
 CONFIG_NET_DSA_MV88E6XXX_GLOBAL2=y
-# CONFIG_NET_DSA_SMSC_LAN9303_I2C is not set
 CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_DSA=y
 CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_EDSA=y
 CONFIG_NET_FLOW_LIMIT=y
index 5eb7ab7..40977aa 100644 (file)
@@ -337,7 +337,6 @@ CONFIG_NEED_DMA_MAP_STATE=y
 # CONFIG_NEON is not set
 CONFIG_NET_DSA=y
 CONFIG_NET_DSA_MT7530=y
-# CONFIG_NET_DSA_SMSC_LAN9303_I2C is not set
 CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_MTK=y
 CONFIG_NET_FLOW_LIMIT=y
 CONFIG_NET_MEDIATEK_SOC=y