kernel: add missing config symbols for 4.4
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 12:49:26 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 12:50:26 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/generic/config-4.4

index e6660ff..3bf0534 100644 (file)
@@ -3816,6 +3816,9 @@ CONFIG_SND_PCM_OSS_PLUGINS=y
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_IMX_SPDIF is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_IMX_WM8962 is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_BYTCR_RT5640_MACH is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_CHT_BSW_MAX98090_TI_MACH is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_CHT_BSW_RT5645_MACH is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_CHT_BSW_RT5672_MACH is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_SKL_RT286_MACH is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_SST is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_MEDIATEK is not set