ar71xx/ath79: ew-dorin, fix the trigger level for WPS button
authorCatrinel Catrinescu <cc@80211.de>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:10:00 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 10:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
Because the WPS button had the wrong trigger level,
the failsafe mode was triggered quite often,
after this commit:
https://git.openwrt.org/?p=openwrt/openwrt.git;a=commit;h=27f3f493de

Signed-off-by: Catrinel Catrinescu <cc@80211.de>
(cherry picked from commit 3e03b7ac4ada4966d058871d0a1f67f1f0f408d4)

target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-ew-dorin.c
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9331_embeddedwireless_dorin.dts

index 575a976..5544596 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ static struct gpio_keys_button dorin_gpio_keys[] __initdata = {
                .code           = KEY_WPS_BUTTON,
                .debounce_interval = DORIN_KEYS_DEBOUNCE_INTERVAL,
                .gpio           = DORIN_GPIO_BTN_JUMPSTART,
-               .active_low     = 1,
+               .active_low     = 0,
        },
        {
                .desc           = "reset button",
index d0e0169..88b48fa 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
                wps {
                        label = "wps";
                        linux,code = <KEY_WPS_BUTTON>;
-                       gpios = <&gpio 11 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
+                       gpios = <&gpio 11 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                };
 
                reset {