kernel: kmod-btmrvl: Add kmod-mmc as dependency
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 06:17:54 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 08:42:07 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
This fixes the build of this module and should fix the build bots.

Fixes: a5922f6 ("kernel: bluetooth: add marvell sdio bluetooth module")
Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
[removed mveub dependency and update commit comment]
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index 1909888..ddbe6b9 100644 (file)
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,bluetooth_6lowpan))
 define KernelPackage/btmrvl
   SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
   TITLE:=Marvell Bluetooth Kernel Module support
-  DEPENDS:=+kmod-bluetooth +mwifiex-sdio-firmware
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-mmc +kmod-bluetooth +mwifiex-sdio-firmware
   KCONFIG:= \
        CONFIG_BT_MRVL \
        CONFIG_BT_MRVL_SDIO