kernel: add missing config options
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 27 May 2017 09:29:28 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 27 May 2017 09:30:38 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
This broke the build for the x86 generic target.
This was found by the build bot.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/generic/config-4.4
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index 7587fec..38e9032 100644 (file)
@@ -3857,6 +3857,8 @@ CONFIG_SND_PROC_FS=y
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_IMX_ES8328 is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_IMX_SPDIF is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_IMX_WM8962 is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_BYT_MAX98090_MACH is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_BYT_RT5640_MACH is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_BYTCR_RT5640_MACH is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_CHT_BSW_MAX98090_TI_MACH is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_CHT_BSW_RT5645_MACH is not set
index 731c3cd..1307849 100644 (file)
@@ -4191,8 +4191,11 @@ CONFIG_SND_PROC_FS=y
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_IMX_SPDIF is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_IMX_WM8962 is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_INNO_RK3036 is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_BDW_RT5677_MACH is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_BXT_DA7219_MAX98357A_MACH is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_BXT_RT298_MACH is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_BYT_MAX98090_MACH is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_BYT_RT5640_MACH is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_BYTCR_RT5640_MACH is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_BYTCR_RT5651_MACH is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_INTEL_CHT_BSW_MAX98090_TI_MACH is not set